Brekeke Forum Index » Brekeke SIP Server Forum

Post new topic   Reply to topic
Adding Route header
Author Message
harlin_divya
Brekeke Newbie


Joined: 26 May 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2010 3:42 am    Post subject: Adding Route header Reply with quote

1. Brekeke Product Name and version:
2.4.3.9
2. Java version:
1.6.0_16
3. OS type and the version:
Windows
4. UA (phone), gateway or other hardware/software involved:

5. Select your network pattern from http://www.brekeke-sip.com/bbs/network/networkpatterns.html :

6. Your problem:
I am new to brekeke.I need to add multiple Route headers (not record-route) in the Invite received by brekeke and has to forward it to an outboundproxy without changing the req-uri.Please tell me how to create a dial plan for this.
Back to top
View user's profile
lakeview
Brekeke Master Guru


Joined: 15 Nov 2007
Posts: 319
Location: Florida

PostPosted: Wed May 26, 2010 10:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Use $target variable in the Deploy Pattern.

If so, you can send INVITE to your outboundproxy without changing the request-URI.
Back to top
View user's profile
harlin_divya
Brekeke Newbie


Joined: 26 May 2010
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Thu May 27, 2010 1:47 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am using $target. But I want to add route headers also. I am using the following deploy pattern:
ROUTE=<sip:172.16.76.11:5060;lr;call=orig>,>sip:172.16.76.33:6060;lr>
$target=172.16.76.11:5060
It is routing to the target but route headers are not getting added in Invite request
Back to top
View user's profile
lakeview
Brekeke Master Guru


Joined: 15 Nov 2007
Posts: 319
Location: Florida

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 3:36 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Did you set "ROUTE" or "Route"?

It should be..
Code:
Route = <sip:172.16.76.11:5060;lr;call=orig>,<sip:172.16.76.33:6060;lr>


Why do you need to insert Route header?
Back to top
View user's profile
harshabp
Brekeke Newbie


Joined: 12 Jan 2018
Posts: 1
Location: Bangalore India

PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 2:13 am    Post subject: Adding Route header Reply with quote

lakeview wrote:
Did you set "ROUTE" or "Route"?

It should be..
Code:
Route = <sip:172.16.76.11:5060;lr;call=orig>,<sip:172.16.76.33:6060;lr>


Why do you need to insert Route header?


I tried using same format still Route header is not being added in INVITE
Back to top
View user's profile Send e-mail
snuyzm
Brekeke Talented


Joined: 11 Feb 2015
Posts: 69

PostPosted: Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:50 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Use $routeset in Deploy Patterns.

For example
$routeset = <sip:172.16.76.33:6060;lr>

You can specify multiple routes with , (comma)
$routeset = <sip:172.16.76.11:5060;lr;call=orig>,<sip:172.16.76.33:6060;lr>
Back to top
View user's profile
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Brekeke Forum Index » Brekeke SIP Server Forum All times are GMT - 7 Hours
Page 1 of 1